Bike Tie Pro Pack: Bike Phone + Power Bank Holder

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Back to Main Product Info


Reviews and Ratings
Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Showper page

Slips like a snake

Overall rating
Review by Joseph A Leake
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on Aug 18, 2019 8:00:00 AM

This mount holds my charger and phone just fine, but it is constantly moving on my bike. I have to reposition it repeatedly. Very annoying.

Working well so far

Overall rating
Review by jpl
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on Aug 15, 2019 8:00:00 AM

2 months in, no problems. Samsung S9+ with a fat wallet case and a battery pack fits just fine.

Works for an "occasional cyclist!"

Overall rating
Review by Jessica Sarnese
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on Jul 29, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I bought this for a 50 mile race, and it was exactly what I was looking for. Stacked my extra battery and phone right in front of me on my handle bars and held them tight throughout the race! It offers no water protection, but that wasn't a part of my search criteria when buying this. I'll update later with durability, but it seems to be sturdy upon initial use. Would recommend if you are looking to mount both phone and extra battery power.

Best way to carry a battery & phone on your stem

Overall rating
Review by Eric Jones
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on Jul 12, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I bought the suggested Anker Slim battery for it and it works perfectly. Makes for a compact setup. This is a stem mount not a handlebar mount pay attention to the orientation of the strap.

Better than expected, everything I needed !

Overall rating
Review by cheesecurd
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Red
Posted on Jun 28, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Gtrat quality and fits as snug as expected on my bike. Also had a tumble on the bike and the phone and charging bank stayed put. Would definitely buy this again.

Well made

Overall rating
Review by Jon
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on Jun 24, 2019 8:00:00 AM

This is a good phone holder. The phone is very secure. I mostly do flat serface biking and it holds just fine. I took it on a bit of a rougher/bumpy trail just to test it and the hilder twisted a bit on the handle bars, but the phone stayed in secure with no problems. I recommend it.

Works well.

Overall rating
Review by GSMOBILE
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on Jun 17, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Works fine on my indoor trainer bike.

Works perfectly!

Overall rating
Review by Tara Lynn
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on May 6, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I would highly recommend this product. I GPS my bike rides Works great on my bike, is stable, and super simple to install.

Well made. No support.

Overall rating
Review by Foglinerider
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on May 6, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I think this item its self is well made. Solid and works well. However, I took 2 stars away because I posted TWICE asking what battery size fits in the battery pouch and NEVER Received a response.. trying to figure it out on my own.

No headline

Overall rating
Review by Patrick P.
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Tie Pro - Black
Posted on May 2, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I like that it’s relatively small and holds my iPhone securely on my bike.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Showper page


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register