Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Mr. Deer

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Star
    33
Back to Main Product Info


Reviews and Ratings
Items 1 to 10 of 568 total Showper page

Fits DEXCOM CGM G6 perfectly!

Overall rating
Review by calyx
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 23, 2020 12:00:00 AM

DEXCOM CGM G6 users know that CGM means continuous glucose monitor. Though this product is geared for mobile phones and the measurements given were a little bigger than that of the CGM G6, it fits well because the straps that go onto the four corners of the device are sort of "rubbery" and hold on snuggly. I compared photos of the backs of these lanyard holders, and this one has a plain rectangle from which the holder straps branch out, and this makes it stronger. Some others had perforated rectangles, which could possibly tear or stretch too much - ? The only qualm is a tiny one: the bead which you slide to adjust the length at which your device hangs down on to your chest slid off quite soon - easy solution: knot the strap to whatever length you want. It won't look chic but is practical. Or you could re thread the bead back on then attach a bigger bead at the end, or a button - though the other bead would still slip back, it won't fall off and get lost. The user is glad to have such a well thought-out product. Chose the plain black one with no decoration.

Strange Comfort

Overall rating
Review by Lesia Smalls
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 22, 2020 12:00:00 AM

I bought this to hold my phone when I don't have pockets. Does the job & its comfortable!

Great

Overall rating
Review by Stephen Papuzek
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 22, 2020 12:00:00 AM

Great

phone lanyard

Overall rating
Review by bonnie roohr
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 19, 2020 12:00:00 AM

is as advertised. holds phone as lanyard.

Very helpful

Overall rating
Review by Jason T. Humphries
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 18, 2020 12:00:00 AM

I love this! Bought for vacation and use it all the time now

Not a good solution

Overall rating
Review by Lrs
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 18, 2020 12:00:00 AM

It's very heavy. When worn cross body it doesn't stretch and the phone ends up under your armpit. Sorry I bought it.

Nice phone necklace

Overall rating
Review by random88ish
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 17, 2020 12:00:00 AM

I give it a 4 star becuz i had challenging time to put it together without inuded instruction, and the strap comes in camera field so i can take it in and out. But it helps a ton when im handicapped from my knee surgery

Oh SO Handy! works great when pockets are full or otherwise not available.

Overall rating
Review by suzyQ
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 16, 2020 12:00:00 AM

Bought this for my friend who lives alone but found herself needing her phone for calling for help but didn't always have it with her due to no pockets in whatever she was wearing. Problem solved. Once she fell and it took her hours to wiggle her way across the floor to get to her phone. PROBLEM SOLVED! Durable, non intrusive, easy to keep clean, she also has a pop sprocket on the phone. They work jut fine together!

Well Designed for Safety and Durability

Overall rating
Review by Thomas G Cooper
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 13, 2020 12:00:00 AM

The lanyard holder fit exactly as expected. Materials used for production are sturdy and durable. Nicely done.

Phone falls out after a couple weeks

Overall rating
Review by Sara Squan
Review from Amazon
Review on Phone Lanyard: Lanyard PhoneTie - Black
Posted on Mar 12, 2020 12:00:00 AM

I absolutely loved This when I first got it. It was perfect for my needs I am always losing or dropping my phone After a couple of weeks I noticed the material was getting loose. Then my phone fell out four times. I wish there was a solution? Does anybody have one? I’m afraid to use it now. I had high hopes for this. Sadly it didn’t work out

Items 1 to 10 of 568 total Showper page


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register