Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Grey

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Star
    24
Back to Main Product Info


Reviews and Ratings
Items 1 to 10 of 127 total Showper page

Works great.

Overall rating
Review by Jesse
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 23, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I finally found a usable phone holder for my bike. I tried other ones that were mounted on handlebars but they would never stay in position and were hard to install or remove. This bike stem mount works great with the Xs Max. The phone stays in position and doesn’t move around a lot even in rough roads. No problem here recommending it to others.

Confidence in damage prevention

Overall rating
Review by Amazon Customer
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 14, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Holds my iPhone 8 even on bumpy parts of the road.

Very nice and good quality

Overall rating
Review by kaiwu
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 14, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Very nice and good quality

Nice light Product

Overall rating
Review by Dwight Payne
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 13, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Great product it holds the phone in a good place at a good angle it weighs almost nothing nad is simple to to use. So far it holds the phone securely but I would feel better with a little bit better of reach on the phone's grip mechanism.

Perfect to hold my phone on my bike

Overall rating
Review by Jeff Steffens
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 11, 2019 8:00:00 AM

I had to go with the bigger size because I have a lifeproof phone case which makes the phone alot bigger. Holds it really well and not worried about it falling off. I would only have it attached for street riding. No offroad riding.

Decent product.

Overall rating
Review by Xiaism
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 6, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Very easy to set up. Im in NY so the roads are not very even. It holds my iPhone XS Max pretty well. The corner secure stripe is okay design because it blocks a few key info on the phone. But over all is very good.

Only lasted 6 months

Overall rating
Review by Jared Thurston
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 5, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Loved this item while it lasted, but one of the straps broke after only 6 months of minimal use. Bike was stored indoors out of the weather.

Won’t be Disappointed

Overall rating
Review by Amazon Customer
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Aug 3, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Used daily during my recreational rides. Mounts easily and the phone remains secure and easy to access navigating city roads and parks. I’m very pleased with the purchased.

iPhone MAX too Much

Overall rating
Review by H. Swayne
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Grey
Posted on Aug 1, 2019 8:00:00 AM

After using this for 3 months once to twice a week it just snapped. In the winter months I could see this happening but it was 95 degrees today. Great design needs better strength at this stress point.

perfect fit and size

Overall rating
Review by JHOBANNY gONZALEZ
Review from Amazon
Review on Bike Phone Holder: Bike Tie Pro 2 - Black
Posted on Jul 30, 2019 8:00:00 AM

Very Good, perfect fit and size

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total Showper page


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register